clubhotel-slide2
Wellcum Hotel und FKK Club
Wellcum Hotel und FKK Club
Wellcum Hotel und FKK Club
booking now!!

WELLCOME TO

“TheHOTEL” – is the best Adult Hotel in Alpes, with Spa and Club

„The Hotel“ is a partner hotel of one of the largest Sauna clubs for men „WELLCUM – SPA FOR MEN“. As a Partner of Sauna club we can ensure our guests an absolute discretion. All that occurs in our WELLCUM House and FKK club stays safe in WELLCUM.

LOCATION

„The Hotel“ is situated in the middle of the Carinthian nature, at the foot of Dobratsch, the local mountain of Villach town. Due to the optimal location at the border triangle (Austria, Slovenia, Italy) one can reach the neighboring countries of Austria in a very short time. The hotel is surrounded by the Carinthian mountains and numerous lakes, thus there are many places you can visit. Take an advantage of the motorcycle routes or local Golf courses. In summer, green pastures are ideal for hiking, and in winter, you can slide down the perfectly groomed slopes.

WE OFFER

Rooms

Services

“The best Adult Hotel in the Alpes, with Spa, Restaurant and Partner FKK Club”

“THEHOTEL”

Buffet Breakfast

A full breakfast is available each morning between 07:30 and 10:30. On your request our kitchen team will prepare fried eggs, omelet or whatever your heart desires. Guests who have booked a hotel room without breakfast included will certainly have a quick opportunity to order it at the reception.

Restaurant

READ MORE

Spa Center

READ MORE

Club

READ MORE

Facilities

The main future of all our 24 rooms and facilities is exclusiveness.
„The Hotel“ has 21 double rooms, 3 single rooms and 2 twin rooms (Standard rooms) and 2 suites (3 – 4 beds). The entire hotel is a non-smoking area. However, since we try to fulfill all customer wishes, you have an opportunity to smoke when visiting a club.

All the rooms are equipped with a Flat-SAT-TV, a shower and a safe. We also provide our guests with bathrobes. Directly adjacent to the hotel, the WELLCUM Sauna club gives our guests a unique chance to complement their vacation with a special Wellness offer in FKK club. (wellcum.at)

Opening Hours

In order for you to experience something special, we are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 364 days a year. Enjoy erotic life in all of its aspects in our rooms and use your short holiday to take a journey beyond reality.

Check-In
Hotel rooms are available from 14:00 on the day of arrival and nothing will cast a shadow over your vacation. Until 00:00 it is possible to pay for a hotel room with a credit or bank card. After 24:00 we ask our guests to pay in cash.

Check-Out
Please vacate the room prior to 11:00. Late check-out is possible from Monday to Wednesday. If you want it, please inform the receptionist on the day of arrival.

Payment

We accept VISA and Mastercard.
We respectfully would like to point out that until 12:00 it is possible to pay with bank or credit card, but after 00:00 we accept cash only.

Address

Address: Flussstrasse 1, 9601 Hohenthurn, Austria.
(for GPS: Kraftoolstrasse 1, 9601 Hohenthurn, Austria!)

clubhotel-slide2
Wellcum Hotel und FKK Club
Wellcum Hotel und FKK Club
Wellcum Hotel und FKK Club
Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Hotel!

WILLKOMMEN IM

„TheHOTEL“ – das beste Adult Hotel in den Alpen, ein Spa und Club

„The Hotel“ ist das Partnerhotel eines des größten Saunaclubs für Männer, dem „WELLCUM – SPA FOR MEN“. Als Partner vom Saunaclub können wir unseren Gästen absolute Diskretion garantieren. Was in den Räumlichkeiten unseres Hauses und des FKK-Clubs WELLCUM passiert, bleibt auch im WELLCUM.

LAGE

Mitten in der Kärntner Natur, am Fuße des Dobratsch, dem Hausberg der Stadt Villach liegt das „The Hotel“. Durch die optimale Lage im Dreiländereck (Österreich, Slowenien, Italien) erreicht man in kürzester Zeit auch die Nachbarländer von Österreich. Umgeben von den Kärntner Bergen und den zahlreichen Seen finden sich zahlreiche Ausflugsmöglichkeiten, die Sie nutzen können. Nutzen Sie die Motorradstrecken, die umliegenden Golfplätze. Im Sommer laden die grünen Almen zum Wandern ein und im Winter können Sie die perfekt präparierten Pisten hinunterwedeln.

WIR BIETEN

Zimmer

Services

Unser Hotel steht aber nicht nur unseren männlichen Gästen zur Verfügung. Gerne können sich hier Singles oder nicht verheiratete Paare treffen oder eine oder mehrere weibliche Gäste des Saunaclubs WELLCUM Sie mit in Ihr Zimmer begleiten. Sie als Gast bestimmen, wir Ihr Urlaub stattfinden soll und tun wozu Sie gerade Lust haben.

“Das beste Adult Hotel in den Alpen, ein Spa, Restaurant und Partner FKK Club”

„THEHOTEL“

Frühstücksbuffet

Jeden Tag ab 07:30 steht Ihnen unser nahrhaftes Frühstücksbuffet zur Verfügung. Bis 10:30 steht Ihnen unser Küchenteam zur Verfügung um Ihnen auf Anfrage Spiegeleier, Rührei oder was immer das Herz begehrt, zuzubereiten. Für Gäste, die das Hotelzimmer ohne Frühstück gebucht haben, gibt es selbstverständlich für Kurzentschlossene die Möglichkeit, das Frühstück an der Rezeption zu buchen.

Restaurant

MEHR ERFAHREN

Spa Center

MEHR ERFAHREN

Club

MEHR ERFAHREN

Ausstattung

In all unseren 24 Zimmern und der Ausstattung ist Exklusivität unser höchstes Gebot.
„The Hotel“ verfügt über 21 Doppelzimmer, 3 Einzelzimmer und 2 Zweibettzimmer (Standardzimmer) und 2 Suiten (3 – 4Betten). Das gesamte Hotel ist ein Nichtraucherbereich.

Alle unsere Zimmer sind mit einem Flat-SAT-TV, einer Dusche und einem Safe ausgestattet. Ebenso stellen wir unseren Gästen gerne einen Bademantel zur Verfügung. Durch den direkten Anbau am Saunaclub WELLCUM, haben unsere Gäste die einmalige Möglichkeit Ihren Urlaub mit dem Wellnessangebot im FKK Club abzurunden. (wellcum.at)

Öffnungszeiten

Weil man besondere Stunden immer erleben kann haben wir unser Haus fast 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche und 364 Tage im Jahr für Sie geöffnet. Genießen Sie in unseren Zimmern die absolute Erotik- & Lebenslust und nutzen Sie den Kurzurlaub um sich auf eine Reise fernab der Realität zu begeben.

Check-In
Ab 14:00 stehen Ihnen unsere Hotelzimmer zur Verfügung und nichts kann mehr Ihren Urlaub trüben. Bis 00:00 gibt es die Möglichkeit das Hotelzimmer mit Kredit- oder Bankomatkarte zu zahlen. Ab 24:00 bitten wir unsere Gäste um eine Bargeldzahlung.

Check-Out
Wir bitten Sie bis spätestens 12:00 die Hotelzimmer zu räumen. Von Montag bis Mittwoch gibt es für unsere Gäste die Möglichkeit eines Late-Check-Outs. Wenn Sie dies wünschen, bitten wir Sie am Tag Ihrer Anreise die Rezeption davon in Kenntnis zu setzen.

Bezahlung

Wir akzeptieren selbstverständlich VISA und Mastercard.

Adresse

Adresse: Flussstraße 1, A-9601 Hohenthurn, Kärnten, Österreich
(Für die Navi: Kraftoolstrasse 1, 9601 Hohenthurn, Österreich!)